College Disciplinary Committee

The College Disciplinary Committee is hereby constituted with the following members with immediate effect. The committee will review and take necessary as needed.


Prof. (Dr.) Anup Kr. Das, Principal cum Chief Superintendent


Prof. (Dr.) BobyJeet Goswami, Superintendent

Member Secretary

Dr. Arup Kr. Deori, Associate Professor, Department of Ophthalmology


S. No. Name Designation Designation in the Committee
1 Dr. H. K. Bhattacharjee Professor, Surgery Member
2 Dr. Debojit Chutia Professor, Community Medicine Member
3 Dr. Hironya Borah Professor, ENT Member
4 Dr. Nitumoni Khaklari Professor, Pathology Member
5 Dr. I. N. Sutia Associate Professor, Anatomy Member
6 Dr. Dhrubajyoti Borgohain Associate Professor, Anaesthesiology Member
7 Dr. Asha Borah Associate Professor, Pathology Member
8 Mr. Sourav Saikia Administration, Hospital Administrator Member