Committee for Construction

The Committee for Construction of Lakhimpur Medical College is hereby constituted with the following Members.

S. No. Name Designation Designation in the Committee
1 Prof. (Dr.) Anup Kumar Das Principal Advisor
2 Prof. (Dr.) Bobyjeet Goswami Superintendent Co-Chairperson
3 Dr. Dhruba J. Borgohain Associate Professor, Deptt. Of Anaesthesiology Chairperson
4 Dr. Kaushik Talukdar Assistant Professor, Deptt. Of Community Medicine Member Secretary
5 Dr. Himangshu Das Professor, Deptt. Of FSM Member
6 Dr. Naba Pallab Chetia Associate Professor, Deptt. Of PMR Member
7 Dr. Sagarika Gogoi Assistant Professor, Deptt. Of Dermatology Member
8 Dr. Pranjal Bhuyan Assistant Professor, Deptt. of Physiology Member
9 Dr. Preety Doley Registrar, Deptt. Of Community Medicine Member