Skill Labs Committee

The Skill Lab Committee of Lakhimpur Medical College is hereby constituted with the following Members.


Prof. (Dr.) Anup Kumar Das, Principal cum Chief Superintendent

S. No. Name Designation Designation in Committee
1 Dr. Dhrubajyoti Borgohain Associate Professor, Deptt. Of Anaesthesiology Chairperson
2 Dr. Gaurab Kumar Gogoi Assistant Professor, Deptt. Of Pharmacology Member Secretary
3 Dr. Nitumani Khaklari Professor, Deptt. of Pathology Member
4 Prof. (Dr.)Rumi Deori Professor, Deptt. Of Biochemistry Member
5 Dr. (Mrs.) Reena Kouli Professor, Deptt. of Pathology Member
6 Prof. (Dr.) Chinmoyee Deori Professor, Deptt. of Pharmacology (Para Clinical) Member
7 Dr. Deb Kumar Baruah Associate Professor, Deptt. Of Radiology Member
8 Dr. David Hazarika Associate Professor, Deptt. Of Surgery Member
9 Dr. Abdul Alim Ahmed Assistant Professor, Deptt of Anatomhy Member
10 Dr. Partha Pratim Das Assistant Professor, Deptt. Of Microbiology Member
11 Dr. Trinayan Mili Assistant Professor, Deptt. Of Obstetrics & Gynaecology Member
12 Dr. Arup Kakoti Assistant Professor, Deptt. of ENT Member