Substance Abuse Prevention Committee

The Substance Abuse Prevention Committee of Lakhimpur Medical College is hereby constituted with the following Members.

S. No. Name Designation Designation in the Committee
1 Prof. (Dr.) Anup Kumar Das Principal Advisor
2 Dr. Chinmoyee Deori Professor, Deptt. Of Pharmacology Chairman
3 Dr. Lakshimi Borgohain Professor, Deptt. Of Psychiatry Co-Chairman
4 Dr. Raktim Borgohain Associate Professor, Deptt. Of Pharmacology Member Secretary
5 Mrs. Gitali Dowerah ADC (H), Civil Administration, Lakhimpur Member
6 Dr. Bitupan Kalita Assistant Professor, Deptt.of Psychiatry Member
7 Dr. Gaurab Kumar Gogoi Assistant Professor, Deptt. Of Pharmacology Member
8 Dr. Sahidul Islam Assistant Professor, Deptt. of Medicine Member