Viral Research & Diagnostic Lab Committee

The Viral Research& Diagnostic Lab Committee of Lakhimpur Medical College is hereby constituted with the following Members.

S. No. Name Designation Designation in Committee
1 Prof (Dr.)Anup Kumar Das Principal cum Chief Superintendent Chairperson
2 Prof (Dr.)Bobyjeet Goswami Superintendent Co-Chairperson
3 Dr. Partha Pratim Das Assistant Professor, Deptt. Of Microbiology Member Secretary
4 Dr. Punam Kumari Demonstrator, Deptt. Of Microbiology Nodal Officer
5 Dr. Raktim Borgohain Associate Professor, Deptt. Of Pharmacology Member
6 Dr. Debarshi Chakraborty Assistant Professor, Deptt. Of FSM Member