MEU Committee

In partial modification of the previous office order vide No. LMC/ Office order /19/2020, Dated: 2/1/2021, the Committee of Medical Education Unit (MEU) of Lakhimpur Medical College is hereby re-constituted with the following Members and Co-ordinator.

S. No. Name Designation Designation in Committee
1 Prof. (Dr.) Anup Kr. Das Principal cum Chief Superintendent Chairperson
2 Prof. (Dr.) Rumi Deori Professor, Deptt. of Biochemistry Co-ordinator
3 Prof. (Dr.) Chinmoyee Deori Professor, Deptt. of Pharmacology (Para Clinical) Member
4 Dr. Hironya Borah Professor, Deptt. of ENT Member
5 Dr. Reena Kouli Professor, Deptt. of Pathology Member
6 Dr. Debojit Chutia Professor, Deptt. of Community Medicine Member
7 Dr. Indra Nath Sutia Associate Professor, Deptt. of Anatomy Member
8 Dr. Raktim Borgohain Associate Professor, Deptt. of Pharmacology Member
9 Dr. Asha Bora Associate Professor,Deptt. of Pathology Member