LIST OF STUDENTS

Roll No.	Name of the Student	Category	Round of Admission
1	Priyanka Soni	AIQ	2nd
2	Vishal Yadav	AIQ	2nd
3	Akash Sharmah	State	1st
4	Kumar Rakesh	AIQ	2nd
5	Mohidul Islam	State	Мор Uр
6	Anjan Kalita	State	1st
7	Ankita Boro	State	1st
8	Ankita Das	State	1st
9	Anupam Saha	State	1st
10	Vikash Kumar	AIQ	2nd
11	Chirag Kumar Chokhani	AIQ	2nd
12	Praveen Kumar	AIQ	2nd
13	Asraful Islam	State	1st
14	Richa Choudhary	AIQ	2nd
15	Bikashjyoti Phukan	State	1st
16	Binoy Nath	State	1st
17	Bishal Rijal	State	1st
18	Brajil Doley	State	1st
19	Bulbul Ahmed	State	1st
20	Mijing Narzary	AIQ	2nd
21	Debajit Borah	State	1st
22	Akash Rao	State	2nd
23	Deepshikha Das	State	1st
24	Nabhaneel Bhattacharjee	State	2nd
25	Dhurjati Nath	State	1st
26	Diganta Gautam	State	1st
27	Dulen Pegu	State	1st
28	Himan Jyoti Nath	State	1st
29	Md Sahzahan Hussain	State	Мор Uр
30	Hritick Shyam Saikia	State	1st
31	Jagmita Bhuyan	State	1st
32	Jahid Jeherul Islam	State	1st
33	Jayanta Madhab Chetia	State	1st
34	Prasurya Pran Boruah	State	2nd
35	Kripan Gupit	State	1st
36	Kritirupa Kakati	State	1st
37	Lopamudra Mandal	State	1st
38	Mahbub Hassan	State	1st
39	Mallika Das	State	1st
40	Hafijur Rahman	State	2nd
41	Martina Resho Rengma	State	1st
42	Arifa Nazreen	State	2nd
43	Md Mehbubar Rahman	State	1st
44	Jyotisman Sarmah	State	2nd
45	Monojit Chetia	State	1st
46	Anindita Rajkumari	State	Mop Up

47	Mrinal Roy	State	1st
48	Mustafizur Rahman	State	1st
49	Nandini Deka	State	1st
50	Nilanjana Deori	State	1st
51	Jemima Ahmed Farukee	State	Stray
52	Nurul Islam	State	1st
53	Parinita Bori	State	1st
54	Prasenjit Paul	State	1st
55	Prinkle Kr. Sah	State	1st
56	Probin Karmakar	State	1st
57	Rahil Mobashir Alvi	State	1st
58	Rimbika Terangpi	State	1st
59	Umananda Sikdar	State	2nd
60	Ayanav Deka	State	Мор Ир
61	Safikul Islam	State	1st
62	Samannoy Luitel	State	1st
63	Bikash Patgiri	State	2nd
64	Hrishita Deka	State	2nd
65	Sayanta Taye	State	1st
66	Ilias Rahmat Ullah Ansary	State	2nd
67	Senso Kropi	State	1st
68	Shivam Kumar Verma	State	1st
69	Sobhit Chetry	State	1st
70	Subrita Sinha	State	1st
71	Mukaram Khan	State	2nd
72	Sunayan Paul	State	1st
73	Sushrut Ranjan Baruah	State	1st
74	Salinur Rahman	State	2nd
75	Tasnim S. Mozumder	State	1st
76	Upashana Nath	State	1st
77	Rofiqul Islam	State	Мор Ир
78	Sayed Ali	State	2nd
79	Barasha Rani Das	State	Мор Uр
80	Abdul Rezzaque Bhuyan	State	2nd
81	Johirul Islam	State	2nd
82	Nayanjyoti Saikia	State	2nd
83	Debarshiraj Barman	State	2nd
84	Shilpa Sutradhar	State	2nd
85	Himraj Sahariah	State	2nd
86	Saurav Haloi	State	2nd
87	Priyam Roy Deka	State	2nd
88	Piyush Gupta	State	2nd
89	Prabhu Prasad Patiri	State	2nd
90	Nilpaban Phangso	State	2nd
91	Ngulneilal Chorei	State	2nd
92	Abhishek Kurmi	State	2nd
93	Ashok Bhumij	State	2nd
94	Shivam Abhinav Mishra	AIQ	Mop Up
95	Prakhar Avish Dwivedi	AIQ	Mop Up

96	Ashish Kumar	AIQ	Mop Up
97	Nandini Bharti	AIQ	Mop Up
98	Dilshad Aara	AIQ	Mop Up
99	Pukhrambam Sylvia Devi	AIQ	Mop Up
100	Vivek Kumar	AIQ	Mop Up